Clarity°
Clarity° + your assistant
Activate assistant access
Bring your retained writing and insights into your assistant. Capture a note or append to one when you explicitly allow writing access.
You choose the workspace and permissions. Revoke access at any time in Settings → Connections. Connecting does not automatically share drafts or change notes.